Faculty List

Qualified Mentors

At SIP, we believe in 24x7 learning, and teachers assume the role of mentors. SIP has a qualified and experienced faculty team under the stewardship of Dr. Firoz Anwar, Ph.D (Pharmacy) with thirteen years of experience. Veteran Dr. B.K. Rajdan, Ph.D (Pharma Chemistry) with thirty one years experience is also associated with SIP as an emeritus professor.

The institute draws inspiration and support from his vast experience and erudition. The institute has a team of 16 full time faculty members, and most of them are either pursuing or planning to enroll for a Ph.D. SIP has the faculty to student ratio of 1:15.

S.N. Mentors Name Qualification & Specialization Experienced(in Yrs)
1Dr. Susheel Kumar Dubey (9456596309, 9760606987) M.Pharm, Ph.D,Pharmacognosy23
2 Dr.Jerry Hersion Robert(On Leave) M.Pharm, PhD. Pharmacology. 12
3Mrs. Beeba John (Part Time) M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Analysis), Pursuing PhD. 7
4J. P. Juyal M.Sc (Chemistry) and  Control of Examiner 18
5 Mrs.Aruna Badoni M.Pharm(Pharmaceutical Management) 5.8
6 Mr.Harikesh Maurya B.Pharm, M.Pharm (Pharmacology), Pursuing Ph.D 6.2
7 Dr.Sunita MA, M.Sc & BEd 8
8 Mr.Sanjay Singh B.Pharm, M.Pharm (Pharmaceutical Chemistry), Pursuing PhD. 6.1
9 MR.Imran Kazmi B.Pharm, M.Pharm  (Pharmacognosy) thesis submitted for Ph.D 2.5
10 Mr.Nitin Bhatt B.Pharm, M.Pharm (Clinical Pharmacy), Pursuing PhD. 4.10
11 Mr.Prashant Bhaguna B.Pharm, M.Pharm (Medicinal Chemistry) 3.7
12Mr.Muhammad. Afzal B.Pharm, M.Pharm (Pharmacology), Pursuing PhD 3.10
13Mr.Gaurav Gupta(On Leave) B.Pharm, M.Pharm (Pharmacology), thesis submitted for Ph.D 2.5
14Mrs.Shaffi Khurana B.Pharm, M.Pharm (Pharmaceutics) . 1.6
15 Ms.Taru Saklani B.Pharm, M.Sc.(Pharma Chemistry) 3.6
16 Mrs.Rashi Kuwar B.Pharm 2.8
17 Mr.Gaurav Upadhyay B.Pharm , M Pharm  (Pharmacognosy Phytochemistry) 1.6
18Mr.Rajesh Lekhwar M.Sc.(IT) , HDSE 8.3
19Mrs.Saiba Shams(On Leave) B.Pharm 2
20 Mr.Prashant Kumar B.Pharm, M Pharm (Pharmaceutics)  Pursuing PhD 1.6
21 Mr.Sanjay Garg M.A. 18
22 Mr. Vinod Rana B.Pharm,  M Pharm( Pharmacognosy) Pursuing PhD 3.5
23 Mr. Anit Saini B.Pharm,  M Pharm (Pharmaceutics) 2.4
24 Mr. Saurabh Gupta M.Sc. (Mathematics) 2.6
25 Mrs. Jyoti Kalra B.Pharm, M. Pharm 6 months
26 Ms. Ruqaiyah Khan B.Pharm, M Pharm (Pharmacology) Pursuing PhD 6 months
27 Ms. Rajbala Singh B.Pharm, M Pharm  (Pharmacology) Pursuing PhD 6 Months
28 Mr. Deepak Tiwari B.Pharm., M Pharm (Pharmacology), Industrial Accountancy 6 Months